Service U Right Limited UNIT 22G WINCOMBE BUSINESS PARK, SHAFTESBURY, SP7 9QJ 01747 858850
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Have recommended Service U Right for good value, thorough work and a consistently pleasant attitude from all staff and proprietors. Craig and his wife have continued his parents' commitment and involvement - a truly family business.

bill dobbs - June 2018

My first experience of Service U Right today, after calling on Saturday for some advice about my car I decided after speaking to Craig he was the one I was going to see, I’d phoned other garages but he was genuinely interested and made me feel that I would be looked after, I visited today and I was right, he walked down the yard, knew who I was and even remembered my name and quickly assessed what needed to be done with no pressure to commit, wonderful experience and without a doubt the best customer care I’ve ever experienced. 5 stars

Suzanne Warner - May 2018

My first visit to Service U Right today and the first time I’ve ever reviewed a company, absolutely brilliant service from the reception to the mechanic, you as the customer feel like your are important as this garage actually listens to you! They did exactly what they said they would for the price quoted and In super quick time, Robbie (I think was the mechanic who worked on my car) is polite efficient and competent and I’d happily leave my car in their hands, the whole atmosphere is confidence inspiring from the volume of vehicles in the car park to the customers in the office who can’t help but sing service u rights praises, you have another well deserved new customer, please keep up the good work us car owners need honest reliable people like you! Many Thanks

Too tall Terry - April 2018

Service U Right you are a welcome breath of fresh air in this world, the ladies in the office/reception are warm, welcoming and lovely to see inside the motortrade, I brought my boss's car to you and your service was just above and beyond, Craig I believe came to look at the car and he is the most customer prioritising mechanic I've ever met, nothing was to much trouble and as a result of my experience today I will be bringing my whole family to you, honest decent people, I have mentioned you to several people and your reputation speaks for its self, Service u Right and your whole crew keep up the good work, see you soon , many thanks Mrs S Dumbarton

silva Dumbarton - December 2017

One word "AMAZING" popped in today ,ran into Craig in the yard as always he remembers my name and my car, I had a warning light on which he instantly looked at, and resolved within seconds, a pint of milk on the passenger seat made my Peugeot think I had a passenger not wearing a seat belt lol, we chuckled and he sent me on my merry way happy as always when I've visited Service U Right, honest service which is second to none PS lovely Porsche in the car park says it all when a customer leaves you a 100k Porsche, all the best George

George Melfoure - September 2017

Amazing, honest reliable service, dropped my car in with a suspect gearbox/flywheel fault as diagnosed elsewhere, Service U Right diagnosed a loose exhaust mount and problem solved for £15 as apposed to the many hundreds of pounds quoted locally by another tyre place! Brilliant that's all I can say I will always use you from now on

Mary/Shaftesbury - July 2017

Craig and the team at Service U Right are outstanding, they really know what they are doing with modern cars, and had a great knowledge of the tyre pressure monitor system on my car, this pesky light had been on for months and the instructions in the handbook had not helped me, I took my car into Service U Right for a full service and when I collect it the problem was cured as part of the Service it was a calibration issue and a simple fix once I took it to someone who knows there stuff. The team at Service U Right where extremely helpful,polite and I shall always come back

Mr Marbury - May 2017

Craig and Adam, and all at Service U Right you are the most refreshing people to deal with, I ordered 4 tyres and when I turn up, you come out look at my tyres and spend time explaining why at there lowest point of 4 mm I have no need to change them( Audi said all where very low) Craig took the time to explain why the uk law is 1.6 mm but somewhere between 3 mm and 1.6 is ideal and I have to say that man knows his tyres, I came home tonight and read up on what he said and his advise was absolutely perfect, but perhaps the bit that struck me the most was the honesty and customer service displayed, not only was he happy to not sell me 4 tyres even though this was this was lost money to him he still did all my tyre pressures and sent me on safe and very happy, I work in customer service and I can clearly see your passion for doing your job, well done all at Service u Right

Mr Sanpher - February 2017

I am amazed that real Customer Service is still available and how significant a change it makes. I arrived yesterday at 5.27pm to ask about tyres and battery and what could have been a really stressful situation was quickly sorted by the best customer service I have experienced anywhere in the last few years. Checking tyres, establishing a new battery was needed was done with ease. I ring this morning and battery was already in, and it was fitted quickly and expertly. If you want good quality service from a family run business this is definitely the place to go! All the staff were the same and it was a real pleasure to experience service of a standard I thought had disappeared. I can't recommend them enough.

Killick - February 2017

This Saturday morning was the first time I'd used Service U Right, I was recommended to them and Craig by a friend and I feel I need to write this to express how satisfied as a customer I was, Craig you provided me with the best service I've ever had your knowledge of my vehicle (TDV6 Discovery) was amazing, and I'll be in next Saturday to see you about tyres for it as I am now bringing all my work to you! Thank you and keep it up

Mr A Leaden - January 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around SHAFTESBURY:

Shaftesbury, Motocombe, Guys Marsh, Stour Row, Charlton, Ludwell, Madjeston, East Stour, Melbury Abbas, Bedchester, Hartgrove, North End, Sedgehill, Semley, Gillingham, Todber, Margaret Marsh, Ashmore, Ferne, Cann

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]